This is a Vinyl of the full 2018 album "Hopelessness Of People" featuring the singles : Not Working,  Along The Way, Take It As It Is among others. Can be shipped signed or unsigned 


If you have any queries about costs of shipping or discounts for multiple orders please get in touch through our email : and we'd be happy to help. The last thing we are concerned with is making money out of shipping but equally want to ensure we charge enough for safe transport of your order. We are happy to refund any excess shipping we have received once we have sent the item and know the full cost. Thank You 

Hopeless Of People Vinyl